Core Committee

jyotdi copy chamartdi divya yeluri copy madhuri kishore copy
Jyothi Chintalapudi jyothickuchipudi@gmail.com Raju Chamarthi rchamarthi@gmail.com Deenababu Kondubhatla deenababu@yahoo.com Divya Yeluri

dyeluri@gmail.com

Madhuri Kishore madhuri_k23@yahoo.com
naga lakshmi copy venu kolli copy rama kakulavarapu copy nirupama copy SudhaV
Nagalakshmi Bhagavatula nagalakshmi29@gmail.com Venu Kolli venukolli@hotmail.com Rama Kakulavarapu rkakulav@gmail.com Nirupama Chebiyam niruchebiyam@gmail.com Sudha Vemuri sudvem@gmail.com
ajay ganti  krishna guda
Phani Madhav Kasturi phanimadhav@siliconandhra.org Ajay Ganti

aganti@yahoo.com

 

Krishna Gudakris.guda@gmail.com

;

Web Design BangladeshBangladesh Online Market